Sector Navigator
Statewide HWI
Linda Zorn 
Butte College Skyway Center
2480 Notre Dame Blvd.
Chico, CA 95928
Phone: (530) 879-9069
Email: ZornLi@Butte.edu

 

Deputy Sector Navigators

Far North HWI
Trudy Old
Butte College Skyway Center
2480 Notre Dame Blvd.
Chico, CA 95928
Phone: (530) 879-9049
Email: OldTr@Butte.edu

North HWI
Sue Hussey
Sacramento City College
3835 Freeport Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95822
Phone: (916) 650-2767
Email: husseys@scc.losrios.edu

Bay Area HWI
Cynthia Harrison
Mission College 
3000 Mission College Blvd., MS #19
Santa Clara, CA 95054-1897
Phone: (408) 855-5340
Email: Cynthia.harrison@wvm.edu

Interior Bay HWI
Barbara Gammon Brock
Solano Community College
4000 Suisun Valley Road
Fairfield, CA 94534
Phone: (707) 864-7000 X5753
Email: Barbara.brock@solano.edu

Central HWI
Valerie Fisher
College of the Sequoias
Hospital Rock #106
915 S. Mooney Blvd.
Visalia, CA 93277
Phone: (559) 737-6252
Email: Valerief@cos.edu

South Central HWI
John Cordova
College of the Canyons
26455 Rockwell Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
Phone: (661) 259-7800 x3074
Email: John.Cordova@canyons.edu

Desert/Inland Empire HWI
Avante Simmons
College of the Desert
43-500 Monterey Ave
Palm Desert, CA 92260
Phone: (760) 636-7945
Email: asimmons@collegeofthedesert.edu

Los Angeles HWI
Shari Herzfeld 
Rio Hondo College 
3600 Workman Mill Road
Whittier, CA  90601-1699
Phone: (562) 463-7004
Email: sherzfeld@riohondo.edu

Orange HWI
Laurie Sienkiewicz
Golden West College
15744 Golden West Street
P.O. Box 2748
Huntington Beach, CA 92647-2748
Phone: (714) 895-8975 
Email: lsienkiewicz@gwc.cccd.edu

San Diego/Imperial HWI
Ann Durham
Grossmont College 
8800 Grossmont College Drive
El Cajon, CA 92020 
Phone: (619) 644-7057 or 644-7059
Email: Ann.Durham@gcccd.edu